ARTP Contact Details

We’d like to hear from you. If you have any questions about ARTP and our work, drop us a line by phone or email, and visit our social media to stay up-to-date with the latest news.

Contact details for our Board Members are also provided for your convenience.

Sylvia Franklin

ARTP Policy Support Officer

Association of Railway Training Providers Ltd.

Call01332 360033

Office Kelvin House
RTC Business Park
London Road
DE24 8UP

The office is open 8:30am–5pm, Monday to Friday.

ARTP Board members

Don Clarke, President

Association of Railway Training Providers Ltd.

01332 360033

Andy McKenna

Amtrain Midlands Limited

01283 792633

Craig Vernall

Keltbray Training

01270 448422

David Wheeldon

Distinction Training Ltd

01302 623362

Dick Bonney

Neway Training Solutions

01332 360033

Garry Taylor


07983 952922

Jeff Broadhurst

Stobart Rail Limited

01228 882300

Steve Diksa

Bridgeway Consulting Limited

0115 9191111

Stuart Douglas

Babcock International

01698 212487

Tom Brown

BEMA Rail Training Limited

01332 360033